Filter Calendar View

  • Athletics Team Calendars
June 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 10
Alumni Reunion Weekend Mass and Brunch
-
Student Center, School Tours
Mon, Jun 11
Summer on Bayshore - Week 1
www.holynamestpa.org/summer
Tue, Jun 12
Summer on Bayshore - Week 1
www.holynamestpa.org/summer
Thu, Jun 14
Summer on Bayshore - Week 1
www.holynamestpa.org/summer
Fri, Jun 15
Summer on Bayshore - Week 1
www.holynamestpa.org/summer
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Summer on Bayshore - Week 2
www.holynamestpa.org/summer
Tue, Jun 19
Summer on Bayshore - Week 2
www.holynamestpa.org/summer
Wed, Jun 20
Summer on Bayshore - Week 2
www.holynamestpa.org/summer
Thu, Jun 21
Summer on Bayshore - Week 2
www.holynamestpa.org/summer
Fri, Jun 22
Summer on Bayshore - Week 2
www.holynamestpa.org/summer
Martinez Rehearsal
-
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Summer on Bayshore - Week 3
www.holynamestpa.org/summer
Tue, Jun 26
Summer on Bayshore - Week 3
www.holynamestpa.org/summer
Wed, Jun 27
Summer on Bayshore - Week 3
www.holynamestpa.org/summer
Thu, Jun 28
Summer on Bayshore - Week 3
www.holynamestpa.org/summer
Fri, Jun 29
Summer on Bayshore - Week 3
www.holynamestpa.org/summer
Sat, Jun 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • HS Master Internal
    • Lynn Hathaway

Get Social