To Be, Rather Than to Seem

Filter Calendar View

  • Internal Master Calendars
  • Athletics Team Calendars
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Alumni Phonathon
-
3rd Floor Board Room
Dads Club Pick-Up Basketball
-
Gym
Mon, Feb 25
Career Day
-
HS Convocation
Brady Center
Alumni Phonathon
-
3rd Floor Board Room
Tue, Feb 26
Prayer Service (PK-1st)
Chapel
Auction Meeting
-
3rd Floor Board Room
Career Day
-
Alumni Phonathon
-
3rd Floor Board Room
Thu, Feb 28
Senior Retreat
DaySpring
Shula Burger Spirit Event
-
500 South Howard Avenue
Sun, Mar 3
Dads Club Pick-Up Basketball
-
Gym
Mon, Mar 4
MS Spring Sports Parent Meeting
Brady Center North
HNAA Board Meeting
-
3rd Floor Board Room
Tue, Mar 5
Auction Meeting
-
3rd Floor Board Room
HS MCW/Mission Trip Meeting
-
Lacrosse - HS Varsity vs. Plant High School (Home)
Academy of the Holy Names
Moms Spring Social Hosted by the Mothers Assc.
-
Sociale (5427 Bayshore Blvd.)
Wed, Mar 6
7th-8th Grade Dads/Kids Breakfast
Goody Goody (1601 W Swann Ave, Tampa, FL 33606)
All-School Ash Wednesday Mass
Brady Center
Softball - HS Varsity vs. Tampa Catholic (Home)
Academy of the Holy Names
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 17
Tue, Mar 19
Reconciliation for 3rd-8th Grades
Brady Center North
Thu, Mar 21
Dads Club Meeting CHANGED: This is the new date.
-
MS STEAM Commons
Sun, Mar 24
Dads Club Pick-Up Basketball
-
Gym
Mon, Mar 25
HS Golden Girls Spirit Week
-
Board of Trustees Meeting
3rd floor boardroom
HS Powder Puff
Athletic Field
Wed, Mar 27
11th-12th Grade Dads/Kids Breakfast
Goody Goody (1601 W Swann Ave, Tampa, FL 33606)
HS Golden Girls Spirit Week
-
Softball - MS Varsity vs. Tampa Preparatory (Home)
Academy of the Holy Names
Thu, Mar 28
HS Golden Girls Spirit Week
-
Mass, Grades 2-4
Chapel
Softball - HS Varsity vs. Tampa Preparatory (Home)
Academy of the Holy Names
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
MS Mother-Son Event
-
Topgolf (10690 Palm River Road Tampa, FL 33619)
Dads Club Pick-Up Basketball
-
Gym
Fri, Apr 5
Mass, Grades 5-8
Chapel
Pre-K Safety Town
-
Brady Center North
Jag Shop/Clothes Closet open
-
MacDill House
HS Dads Lunch with Daughters
-
Brady Center
Softball - HS Varsity vs. Berkeley Preparatory (Home)
Academy of the Holy Names
Grad Bash
Universal Studios
Lacrosse - HS Varsity vs. Palm Harbor University High School (Away)
Palm Harbor University High School
Bingo Night Hosted by the Mothers Assc.
-
Palma Ceia Golf & Country Club
Sat, Apr 6
Alumni Easter Egg Hunt
Pre-K Playground and Oak Grove
HS Presents "Cats"
Bailey Center

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 2018-2019 All School + Advancement
  • 2018-2019 Elementary School
  • 2018-2019 High School

Get Social