Filter Calendar View

  • Athletics Team Calendars
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Wed, Sep 5
New Family Breakfast
-
Michael and Candace Valdes Family Gallery
New Family Lunch
-
Michael and Candace Valdes Family Gallery
Mon, Sep 10
HS Convocation
Brady Center
HNAA Board Meeting
-
3rd Floor Board Room
DC Monday Night Football
-
The Chiellini Home
Tue, Sep 11
Prayer Service (PK-2nd)
Chapel
Trunk-or-Treat Meeting
-
3rd Floor Board Room
Wed, Sep 12
Pre-K & K Dads/Kids Breakfast
Goody Goody (1601 W Swann Ave, Tampa, FL 33606)
Tampa Chamber of Commerce "Get Connected"
-
MS STEAM Commons
Thu, Sep 13
Mass, Grades 3-4
Chapel
Volleyball - MS Varsity Girls vs. Corbett Prep (Home)
Academy of the Holy Names
Dads Club Meeting
-
Brady Center
Sun, Sep 16
Dads Club Pick-Up Basketball
-
Gym
Fri, Sep 21
Junior Retreat
Mary Help of Christians
Jag Shop/Clothes Closet open
-
MacDill House
CyberSafety Lunch and Learn
-
Brady Center North
Sun, Sep 23
Dads Club Pick-Up Basketball
-
Gym
Mon, Sep 24
Freshmen Class Mass
Chapel
HS Convocation
Brady Center
Wed, Sep 26
2nd Grade Dads/Kids Breakfast
Goody Goody (1601 W Swann Ave, Tampa, FL 33606)
Sun, Sep 30
PAF Phonathon CHANGED: This is the new date.
3rd Floor Board and Conference Room
Dads Club Pick-Up Basketball
-
Gym
Tue, Oct 2
Auction Meeting
-
3rd Floor Board Room
Wed, Oct 3
3rd Grade Dads/Kids Breakfast
Goody Goody (1601 W Swann Ave, Tampa, FL 33606)
Volleyball - HS Varsity vs. Tampa Catholic (Home)
Academy of the Holy Names
Sat, Oct 6
Dads Club Trivia By the Bay
-
Brady Center

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 2018-2019 All School + Advancement
  • 2018-2019 Elementary School
  • 2018-2019 High School

Get Social