To Be, Rather Than to Seem

Filter Calendar View

  • Internal Master Calendars
  • Athletics Team Calendars
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 27
Reconciliation, 3rd-8th Grade
Brady Center North
Auction Meeting
-
Soccer - HS Varsity vs. Tampa Preparatory (Home)
Academy of the Holy Names
Wed, Nov 28
9th Grade Dads/Kids Breakfast
Goody Goody (1601 W Swann Ave, Tampa, FL 33606)
Basketball - MS Varsity Girls vs. St. Lawrence (Home)
Academy of the Holy Names
Sat, Dec 1
HS Entrance Exam
-
Basketball - HS Varsity vs. Gulf High School (Home)
Academy of the Holy Names
Dads Club Christmas Stroll + Quarter Notes Performance
-
Hyde Park Village
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Senior Class Mass
Chapel
HS Faculty Meeting
iLab
Wed, Dec 5
10th Grade Dads/Kids Breakfast
Goody Goody (1601 W Swann Ave, Tampa, FL 33606)
Academy Ascending Happy Hour
-
Sykes Innovation Lab
Thu, Dec 6
Mass, Grades 3-4
Chapel
Shula Burgers Spirit Event
-
500 South Howard Avenue Tampa, FL 33606
Legacy Society Luncheon
-
Tampa Yacht & Country Club
Sun, Dec 9
ES Choir Performance
St. Leo University
Mon, Dec 10
HS Convocation
Brady Center
Advancement Open House
Advancement OFfice
HS Dads Lunch with Daughters
-
Brady Center
Basketball - MS Junior Varsity Boys vs. Hillel (Home)
Academy of the Holy Names
Basketball - MS Varsity Boys vs. Hillel (Home)
Academy of the Holy Names
Board of Trustees Meeting
3rd floor boardroom
Tue, Dec 11
Auction Meeting
3rd Floor Board Room
HS Quarter Notes Christmas Concert
-
Brady Center
Thu, Dec 13
Alumni Bar Association Holiday Party
Ulele (1810 N Highland Ave., Tampa, FL 33602)
Soccer - HS Varsity vs. Cypress Creek (Home)
Academy of the Holy Names
Sat, Dec 15
Head Wedding
Chapel

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 2018-2019 All School + Advancement
  • 2018-2019 Elementary School
  • 2018-2019 High School

Get Social