To Be, Rather Than to Seem

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 3
Wed, Aug 4
Thu, Aug 5
Fri, Aug 6
Sat, Aug 7
Sun, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 10
PA: Jag Shop/Clothes Closet Open
-
Wed, Aug 11
Mass: Faculty-Staff Mass
-
Chapel
DEV: F/S Welcome Back Breakfast
-
Brady Center
Thu, Aug 12
Mission & Ministry Student Team Retreat
-
Chapel
Fri, Aug 13
Sat, Aug 14
Sun, Aug 22
Mon, Aug 23
Tue, Aug 24
LS: Pre-K Back-to-School Night
-
LS: K Back-to-School Night
-
Fri, Aug 27
Mass: Board of Trustees Mass
-
Chapel
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
HS Back-to-School Night
-
Thu, Sep 2
HS: College Night for Seniors & Parents
-
Brady Center North
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4