To Be, Rather Than to Seem

Calendars

Search Calendar

Date Range
-

Filter Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Dads Club Pick-Up Basketball
-
Gym
Tue, Jan 29
HS Mass
Brady Center North
Auction Meeting
-
3rd Floor Board Room
HS Community Service Day
-
Wed, Jan 30
2nd Grade Dads/Kids Breakfast
Goody Goody (1601 W Swann Ave, Tampa, FL 33606)
HS Poetry Out Loud
-
Brady Center North
Sun, Feb 3
Dads Club Pick-Up Basketball
-
Gym
Mon, Feb 4
HNAA Board Meeting
-
3rd Floor Board Room
Tue, Feb 5
Prayer Service (PK-1st)
Chapel
Auction Meeting
-
3rd Floor Board Room
Wed, Feb 6
3rd Grade Dads/Kids Breakfast
Goody Goody (1601 W Swann Ave, Tampa, FL 33606)
National Signing Day
-
Schonbrun Gym
Thu, Feb 7
Mass, Grades 2-4
Chapel
Visiting Artist
-
Bailey Center
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Scholastic Book Fair
STEAM Commons
Board of Trustees Meeting
3rd floor boardroom
Wed, Feb 13
Pre-K Screening
Times are assigned
Scholastic Book Fair
STEAM Commons
4th Grade Dads/Kids Breakfast
Goody Goody (1601 W Swann Ave, Tampa, FL 33606)
6th Grade Focus 11
St. Lawrence
Sophomore Parent Coffee
3rd Floor Board Room
Sophomore Parent Coffee
3rd Floor Board Room
HS Hunger Banquet
Brady Center North
Sun, Feb 24
Alumni Phonathon
-
3rd Floor Board Room
Dads Club Pick-Up Basketball
-
Gym
Tue, Feb 26
Prayer Service (PK-1st)
Chapel
Auction Meeting
-
3rd Floor Board Room
Alumni Phonathon
-
3rd Floor Board Room
Thu, Feb 28
Senior Retreat
DaySpring
Shula Burger Spirit Event
-
500 South Howard Avenue
Sat, Mar 2
Softball - HS Varsity vs. Oxbridge Academy (Home)
Academy of the Holy Names