Calendars

Search Calendar

Date Range
-

Filter Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Golf - HS Varsity - Tryouts
-
TPC Tampa Bay
Tue, Aug 7
Golf - HS Varsity - Tryouts
-
Avila Golf and Country Club
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Pre-K Orientation (Parents Only)
-
Chapel
Jag Shop/Clothes Closet open
-
MacDill House
New Students K-4th Open House
-
Tue, Aug 14
Senior Breakfast
Senior Lounge
Pre-K Open House
-
Classrooms
8th Grade Orientation
-
Thu, Aug 16
Crew - Fall - First Practice, Veterans
-
Julian B Lane Riverfront Park
Fri, Aug 17
Jag Shop/Clothes Closet Open
-
MacDill House
Sat, Aug 18
Crew - Fall - Novice Rowers Session
-
Julian B Lane Riverfront Park
Swimming & Diving - HS Varsity - Time Trials (Home)
Academy of the Holy Names
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
HS Convocation
Brady Center
Fri, Aug 24
Senior Day of Recollection
Mary Help of Christians
Jag Shop/Clothes Closet open
-
MacDill House
Board of Trustees Retreat
-
3rd floor boardroom
Sat, Aug 25
Crew - Fall - Novice Rowers Session
-
Julian B Lane Riverfront Park
Campus Ministry Student Retreat
-
Chapel
Board of Trustees Retreat
-
3rd floor boardroom
ES Back-to-School Pool Party (PK-8th)
-
Pool
Sun, Aug 26
Sat, Sep 1