Calendars

Search Calendar

Date Range
-

Filter Calendar

April 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
All-School Easter Mass
Brady Center
Wed, Apr 11
Thu, Apr 12
Cinderella - HS Spring Musical
Scarpo Family Theatre
Fri, Apr 13
Cinderella - HS Spring Musical
Scarpo Family Theatre
Sat, Apr 14
Cinderella - HS Spring Musical
Scarpo Family Theatre
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
HS Convocation
Brady Center
Wed, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 20
Trinity Cafe Parent Service
-
2801 N Nebraska Ave, Tampa, FL 33602
Cinderella - HS Spring Musical
Scarpo Family Theatre
Sat, Apr 21
HS Prom
-
Sun, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 24
Shula Burger Soho Spirit Night
-
500 S Howard Ave, Tampa, FL 33606
Wed, Apr 25
HS Arts Fest: AP Studio Gallery Talk and Visual Arts Exhibition
-
Michael and Candace Valdes Family Gallery
Thu, Apr 26
Dads Club Meeting
Brady Center
Fri, Apr 27
Jag Shop/Clothes Closet Open
-
Sat, Apr 28
Feeding Tampa Bay Volunteer Day
-
4702 Transport Drive, Building #6, Tampa, FL 33605
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Fri, May 4
Link Luncheon
-
Brady Center
Beef O' Brady Spirit Night
-
2819 S MacDill Ave, Tampa, FL 33629