To Be, Rather Than to Seem

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
New Family Welcome Night
-
Oak Grove
Mon, Apr 26
Softball - HS Varsity
Eddie C. Moore Softball Complex
Sat, May 1
Track & Field - HS Varsity (Away)
Cypress Creek High School
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
DEV: HNAA Board Meeting
-
2nd Floor Senior Lounge & Commons
Thu, May 13
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 23
HS: Baccalaureate Mass & Honors Convocation
-
Christ the King Catholic Church
Mon, May 24
HS: HS: Class of 2021 Graduation
-
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Tue, May 25
HS AP Chemistry
-
DEV: Boys Induction Ceremony
-
Chapel
Thu, May 27
DEV: Young Alumni Happy Hour Summer Kick-Off
-
Epicurean Hotel
Sat, May 29