To Be, Rather Than to Seem

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 12
7:30am - HS: Student Council - Faculty Breakfast
-
Brady Center
12-5pm - HS: Peer Ministry Retreat
-
Franciscan Center
Sat, Aug 13
12-5pm - HS: Peer Ministry Retreat
-
Franciscan Center
Sun, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 18
All-School Picture Day
Brady Center North
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
6-8pm - HS: Back to School Night
-
Brady Center
Tue, Aug 23
Thu, Aug 25
8:15-10am - DEV: Mothers Association Meeting
-
Board Room
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
8:10-8:40am - Prayer Service: PK & K
-
Chapel
Tue, Aug 30
6-7:30pm - DEV: New Parent Social
-
Second Floor Commons
Thu, Sep 1
8-9am - Mass: 3rd and 4th Grade
-
Chapel
8:15-9:45am - DEV: New Family Breakfast Social
-
Valdes Gallery
6pm - HS: College Night for Seniors and Parents
-
Brady Center
Sat, Sep 3