Calendars

Search Calendar

Date Range
-

Filter Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
PAF Phonathon CHANGED: This is the new date.
3rd Floor Board and Conference Room
Dads Club Pick-Up Basketball
-
Gym
Tue, Oct 2
Auction Meeting
-
3rd Floor Board Room
Wed, Oct 3
3rd Grade Dads/Kids Breakfast
Goody Goody (1601 W Swann Ave, Tampa, FL 33606)
Coffee Talk - Faith
-
Chapel
Spike & Splash
Volleyball - HS Varsity vs. Tampa Catholic (Home)
Academy of the Holy Names
Sat, Oct 6
Dads Club Hosts Trivia By the Bay
-
Brady Center
Sun, Oct 7
Dads Club Pick-Up Basketball
-
Gym
Mon, Oct 8
Asolo Theatre Performance, Gr. 9 & 11
Bailey Family Center for the Arts
Board of Trustees Meeting
3rd floor boardroom
Sun, Oct 14
Dads Club Pick-Up Basketball
-
Gym
Mon, Oct 15
HS Convocation
Brady Center
HNAA Board Meeting
-
3rd Floor Board Room
Volleyball - HS Varsity vs. Brooks-DeBartolo (Home)
Academy of the Holy Names
Tue, Oct 16
Prayer Service (PK-2nd)
Chapel
Sophomore Retreat
Mary Help of Christians
Auction Meeting
-
3rd Floor Board Room
Mothers Association Social
-
Pane Rustica
Thu, Oct 18
ES Community Service Day Planning Mtg
Brady Center South
Mass, Grades 3-4
Chapel
Soccer - MS Varsity Boys vs. Tampa Preparatory (Home)
Academy of the Holy Names
Volleyball - HS Varsity vs. Cardinal Mooney (Away)
Clearwater Central Catholic
Fri, Oct 19
Mass, Grades 5-8
Chapel
Jag Shop/Clothes Closet open
-
MacDill House
HS Dads Lunch with Daughters
-
Brady Center
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Dads Club Pick-Up Basketball
-
Gym
Tue, Oct 23
Prayer Service (PK-2nd)
Chapel
Trunk-or-Treat Meeting
-
3rd Floor Board Room
Yogurtology Spirit Day
-
3017 Gandy Blvd., Tampa, FL 33611
Wed, Oct 24
5th Grade Dads/Kids Breakfast
Goody Goody (1601 W Swann Ave, Tampa, FL 33606)
Key West Exhibit Opening
-
Heritage Center
Thu, Oct 25
ES Community Service Day Mtg
Brady Center South
ES Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
HS Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Fri, Oct 26
HS Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
ES Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
HS Father/Daughter Dinner-Dance
Brady Center
Sat, Oct 27