To Be, Rather Than to Seem

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Gr. 1 & 2 Prayer
-
Chapel
HS: Convocation
-
Brady Center North
Cross Country - MS Varsity Coed (Away)
Carrollwood Day School
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
DEV: BMR Reception
-
Mon, Oct 4
HS: Convocation
-
Brady Center North
Cross Country - MS Varsity Coed (Away)
Carrollwood Day School
Board of Trustees Mtg.
-
Board Room
Sat, Oct 9
Crew - Fall (Away)
Vera Beach, FL
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Gr. 2 Prayer
-
Chapel
Golf - HS Varsity vs. Steinbrenner High School (Away)
Heritage Harbor Golf Course
DEV: HNAA Board Meeting
-
Board Room
Wed, Oct 13
Crew - Fall (Away)
Bypass Canal
PA: 3rd Grade Breakfast with Dad
-
Goody Goody
HS: PSAT
-
HS: Senior Day of Recollection
-
Mary Help of Christians Center
PA: Jag Jam Committee Meeting
-
Brady Center North
Sat, Oct 16
Volleyball - HS Junior Varsity (Away)
Keswick Christian School
Cross Country - HS Varsity (Away)
Apalachee Regional Park
Sun, Oct 24
Wed, Oct 27
PA: 4th Grade Breakfast with Dad
-
Goody Goody
Golf - HS Varsity (Away)
Westchase Golf Course
MS: Grade 6 Retreat
-
Chapel
PA: Jag Jam Committee Meeting
-
Brady Center North
HS Father-Daughter Dinner
-
Brady Center
Sat, Oct 30
Crew - Fall (Away)
Bypass Canal
Swimming & Diving - HS Varsity (Away)
St. Pete Aquatic Center
Sun, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 4
PA: Mothers Assc. Board Meeting
-
Board Room
Alumni Dinner
Palma Ceia Golf & Country Club
DEV: Annual Alumni Dinner
-
Art: HS Fall Play
-
Scarpo Family Theatre