Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Header Sticky Actions ( Mobile )

Toggle Menu

Landing Nav



At the heart of any institution are its leaders: a visionary and forward-thinking Board of Trustees, the school President and dedicated Administrative Team who manages the school’s expansive day to day operations. Together, these two leadership groups work hand in hand to guide the Academy of the Holy Names towards continued innovation, educational advancement, and the cultivation of well-rounded individuals from grades Pre-K to 12 who are prepared to excel in an ever-evolving world.

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is the Academy’s governing board. Composed of accomplished individuals from diverse backgrounds, the board provides strategic guidance, ensures financial sustainability, and upholds and strengthens the mission entrusted by the Sisters of the Holy Names.

The trustees play a vital role in setting the course for our educational and financial programs. The board establishes goals and policies that shape the operation and development of our school, ensuring that we continue to thrive and serve our community with excellence.

2023-2024 Board of Trustees



Administrative Team

Guided by their expertise, the Administration translates the school's vision into action by overseeing the day-to-day operations, providing an environment of growth, and encouraging the potential of every student, faculty, and staff member. Our team of experienced and passionate professionals is deeply rooted in the values and principles of the Catholic faith. With a strong emphasis on academic excellence, character development, and spiritual growth, our School Administration works to provide an exceptional educational experience that prepares our students to be confident and compassionate leaders.

Mr. Kevin P. Whitney



Mrs. Bridgid Fishman

Lower and Middle School Principal

Mrs. Jeane Mcnamara

High School Principal

Sister lisa perkowski, ihm

Director of Mission & Ministry

mr. kevin vargas

Athletic Director



Director of Advancement


Mr. John donohoe

Chief Financial Officer


Mr. kent smith

Director of Technology


Mrs. cori campbell welty '07

Director of Human Resources


Mr. Jay kubiak

Director Facilities


Mrs. ellen madden

Director of Marketing & Communications