To Be, Rather Than to Seem

Holy Names Heritage Center

The Holy Names Heritage Center’s mission is to preserve, interpret, communicate, and promote the significant stories, historical development, and social impact of the Sisters of the Holy Names of Jesus and Mary (SNJM) of Tampa, Florida. The Center serves as a permanent home that not only articulates the stories of the Sisters, the school, and the relationships within the community, but also a place that celebrates and informs the present and the future as our history continues to be written.

The Academy of the Holy Names is grateful for the generous support from the following alumni, parents, grandparents, and friends who helped make the dream of a Heritage Center possible.