Filter Calendar View

  • Athletics Team Calendars
December 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
HS Convocation
-
Tue, Nov 28
Reconciliation: 5th-8th
Brady Center
Auction Committee Meeting
3rd Floor Board Room
Administrators Meeting
3rd Floor Conference Room
Basketball - MS Varsity Boys vs. Hillel (Home)
Academy of the Holy Names
Soccer - HS Varsity vs. Shorecrest Preparatory (Home)
Academy of the Holy Names
Wed, Nov 29
Soccer - MS Varsity Girls vs. Tampa Preparatory (Home)
Academy of the Holy Names
HS Fall Student Art Exhibit
-
Michael and Candace Valdes Family Gallery
HS One Act Performance
Scarpo Family Theatre
Thu, Nov 30
Reconciliation: 9th & 10th
-
Brady Center
Mikos Rehearsal
-
Chapel
Sat, Dec 2
HS Entrance Exam
-
Check-in at 8:00, Test Begins at 8:30
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
HS Convocation
-
HS Curriculum Mtg
-
iLab
Wed, Dec 6
Legacy Society Luncheon
-
Tampa Yacht & Country Club
Sat, Dec 9
Jaguarette for a Day
-
Brady Center
Sun, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 12
Auction Committee Meeting
3rd Floor Board Room
Administrators Meeting
3rd Floor Conference Room
HS Holiday Instrumental Ensemble Performance
Scarpo Family Theatre
Fri, Dec 15
HS Semester I Exams - Science
-
Jag Shop/Clothes Closet Open
-
Martinez Rehearsal
-
Chapel
Sat, Dec 16
Martinez Wedding
-
Chapel

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • HS Master Internal
    • Lynn Hathaway

Get Social

Powered by Finalsite