Calendars

Search Calendar

Date Range
-

Filter Calendar

December 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
HS Convocation
-
Wed, Nov 29
Soccer - MS Varsity Girls vs. Tampa Preparatory (Home)
Academy of the Holy Names
HS Fall Student Art Exhibit
-
Michael and Candace Valdes Family Gallery
HS One Act Performance
Scarpo Family Theatre
Sat, Dec 2
HS Entrance Exam
-
Check-in at 8:00, Test Begins at 8:30
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
HS Convocation
-
Wed, Dec 6
Legacy Society Luncheon
-
Tampa Yacht & Country Club
Sat, Dec 9
Jaguarette for a Day
-
Brady Center
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
HS Convocation
-
Senior Class Mass
Chapel
Fri, Dec 15
HS Semester I Exams - Science
-
Jag Shop/Clothes Closet Open
-
Sat, Dec 16
Powered by Finalsite