Calendars

Search Calendar

Date Range
-

Filter Calendar

October 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
BAIS College Fair
AHN
Tue, Oct 3
Auction Committee Meting
Third Floor Board Room
Cross Country - MS Varsity Coed - Meet #5 (Away)
Carrollwood Day School
Volleyball - HS Varsity vs. Cardinal Mooney (Home)
Academy of the Holy Names
Fri, Oct 6
MS & HS Parent Wine Tasting - First Friday
-
Redneck Wine Co (3225 S MacDill Ave, Tampa, FL 33629)
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
HS Convocation
-
BCN
Board of Trustees Mtg
-
3rd floor Boardroom
Tue, Oct 10
Trunk-or-Treat Committee Meeting
3rd Floor Board Room
Cross Country - MS Varsity Coed - Meet #6 (Away)
Carrollwood Day School
Ascending Together Dinner
-
JCC
Thu, Oct 12
Grade 3-4 Mass
Chapel
Mothers Association Meeting
3rd Floor Board Room
Dads Club Meeting
-
Brady Center
Sun, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 17
Sophomore Retreat
off campus
Auction Committee Meeting
3rd Floor Board Room
It's All About Us! - ES Guest Speaker POSTPONED
Middle School Building
Moms' Night Out
-
Pane Rustica (3225 S MacDill Ave, Tampa, FL 33629)
Fri, Oct 20
MS Mass
Chapel
HS Father/Daughter Dinner-Dance
-
BC
Powered by Finalsite