Calendars

Search Calendar

Date Range
-

Filter Calendar

August 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 30
Tue, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 5
Sun, Aug 6
Mon, Aug 7
Tue, Aug 8
Wed, Aug 9
Class of 2017 Send-Off
-
Pane Rustica
Thu, Aug 10
Fri, Aug 11
Board of Trustees Mtg
-
3rd floor Boardroom
Sat, Aug 12
Board of Trustees Retreat
-
off campus
Sun, Aug 13
Mon, Aug 14
Tue, Aug 15
Wed, Aug 16
Thu, Aug 17
Fri, Aug 18
Sat, Aug 19
Sun, Aug 20
Mon, Aug 21
Jag Shop/Clothes Closet
During ES/MS/HS Orientation
New Student Orientation, Grade 5
-
Drop Off Students at West Drive
Pre-K Orientation
-
Pre-K classrooms
New Student Orientation, Grades 6-8
-
Drop Off Students on West Drive
New Student Orientation, Grades 1-4
-
classrooms
K Orientation
-
K classrooms
Tue, Aug 22
Jag Shop/Clothes Closet
HS Orientation
HS Orientation, All Students
-
Sat, Aug 26
Back-to-School Pool Party, Pre-K-8
-
Steinbrenner Aquatic Center
Powered by Finalsite